Register | Active Topics | Active Polls | Search
Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?
 All Forums
 Welcome To PickUpHockey.com
Allow Anonymous Posting forum... Web site comments only
 Stats Update Allow Anonymous Users Reply to This Topic...
 New Topic  New Poll New Poll
 Topic Locked
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  

Guest7675
( )

Posted - 11/12/2007 :  07:35:24
Whats wrong with Pickup Hockey? All everyone wants is 1 game updated and you guys arent updating it. Its disappointing when you have Kopitar and Visnovsky in your pool and your waiting for there points to be updated. This is my first year here and its ridiculous how many times I will log in only to see no updated stats. If your not gonna update stats your going to see some mad people and maybe not as many pools next year.

Guest5526
( )

Posted - 11/12/2007 :  07:45:26
I have to agree with guest 7675 even though that guest sounds really bitchy about hockey,it's gonna be ok there big guy, take a deep breath.
Go to Top of Page

hkalirah
PickupHockey Pro

382 Posts

Posted - 11/12/2007 :  07:53:41  Show Profile
Oh C'mon guys, they're having issues, but remember this is a free service. You want something more reliable, no one's stopping you from paying for this service somewhere else!

A delay in one game isn't going to cause the world to explode. It's a long season and we're less than a quarter of the way through. Relax.

Go Wings Go!
Go to Top of Page

Guest0490
( )

Posted - 11/12/2007 :  08:05:39
Well said hkalirah - we're all avid hockey poolers here and instant gratification would be great but let's not forget what we're paying for the service. These guys have been extremely responsive in the past when things went askew so I'm sure they are working their tails off to get this fixed for us. Hang in there...

Go to Top of Page

Kyrens gpa
Top Prospect

14 Posts

Posted - 11/12/2007 :  08:07:00  Show Profile